Contact Ronny from Digiron now:

info@digiron.be or call 0477/17 60 49

Photo reports that offer that little extra

The communion of the apple of your eye, a sports competition you want to be photographed down to the minutest detail, your wedding day... A human life is filled with important events that we would like to capture for all time. After all, nothing can beat browsing through photo albums with family and friends to relive those events.

Are you looking for a photographer who understands your wishes perfectly and also makes it very easy for you to select the most beautiful photos and share them with your family and friends? Then you have come to the right place at Digiron!
FR / NL
  • image1
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4

Digiron takes photography to a whole new level

Thanks to our experience of long standing, we know better than anyone how to capture your special moments. We also want to make it as easy as possible for you as follows:

Direct online access to photo reports

All our photoreports are posted in separate folders on our website, where you use a personal login to access the folder with your photos. Here, you can view all the photos at your ease and choose the ones you would like to purchase.

Share your photos with friends and family

Would your friends or family also like to take a look at the photos? Then they can log in with your personal login too. In this way, you can choose who has access to the online folder and everyone can decide which photos to order.

Photos at your home in no time

Once you have selected your favourite photos, you can proceed immediately to payment. This can be done easily and smoothly through the Internet. Digiron will then ensure that the photos are delivered quickly to your home.

Digiron is delighted to make things easy for you.

As you can see, Digiron goes a step further than other photographers. From weddings to communions, air photography and much, much more, we provide you with the most beautiful photos and ensure a smooth, online ordering, paying and delivery procedure.

Contact Ronny from Digiron now:

Send an e-mail to info@digiron.be or call me at 0477/17 60 49

NL / EN

Contactez Ronny de Digiron :

info@digiron.be ou appelez-moi 0477/17 60 49

Des séances de photos qui vous offrent un petit plus

La communion de la prunelle de vos yeux, un évènement sportif que vous aimeriez voir photographié en détail, le jour où vous et votre moitié vous unissez... La vie humaine est remplie d’évènements importants que chacun aimerait capturer à jamais. Après tout, rien n’est plus amusant que de parcourir des albums photo en famille ou entre amis et de revivre ces évènements.

Vous cherchez un photographe qui comprenne parfaitement vos besoins et qui vous permette de sélectionner très facilement les plus belles photos et de les partager avec votre famille et vos amis ? Dans ce cas, vous êtes au bon endroit avec le photographe Digiron !
  • image1
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4

Le photographe Digiron porte la photographie à un tout autre niveau

Grâce à nos nombreuses années d'expérience, nous savons mieux que quiconque comment matérialiser votre moment spécial sur la plaque sensible. Notre but est également de vous faciliter la tâche de la manière suivante :

Accès direct en ligne aux reportages photo

Tous nos reportages photo se trouvent dans des dossiers séparés sur notre site Web, où vous aurez accès au dossier contenant vos photos grâce à un code d'accès personnel. Vous pourrez y consulter toutes les photos et choisir celles que vous souhaitez acheter.

Partagez vos photos avec vos amis et votre famille

Si vos amis ou votre famille aimeraient jeter un coup d'œil aux photos, ils pourront également se connecter avec votre code personnel. De cette façon, c'est vous qui choisissez qui a accès au dossier en ligne et chacun peut décider quelles photos commander pour lui-même.

Des photos dans votre boîte aux lettres en un rien de temps

Après avoir sélectionné vos photos préférées, vous pourrez immédiatement procéder au paiement. Cette procédure est simple et rapide par Internet. Ensuite, Digiron s'assure que les photos seront livrées dès que possible à votre domicile.

Digiron vous facilite la tâche

Comme vous pouvez le constater, Digiron va plus loin que les autres photographes. Des reportages de mariage aux communions, en passant par les photos aériennes et bien plus encore : nous vous fournissons les plus belles photos et assurons une commande en ligne, un paiement et une livraison rapides !

Contactez rapidement Ronny de Digiron :

Envoyez un e-mail à info@digiron.be ou appelez-moi au 0477/17 60 49